b58b291a0c · Frontend Updates on Brand Discovery · Updated 2026-09-29 11:14:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?