c7e4d59188 · Electronics Catalog: API, MCP server, frontend and deployment · Updated 2026-10-01 06:47:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?