e2fe1b1771 · A white page, and cards that still read on it · Updated 2026-09-30 06:05:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?