a00e7a2a70 · updates on the deliveries page regarding the data issue · Updated 2026-08-24 09:28:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?