9cbb6f9704 · fix(customer): never send an unsubstituted placeholder or a fake customer id · Updated 2026-09-30 09:44:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?